JOURNAL ADVISOR
Assoc. Prof. Sr Dr Md Yusof Hamid
Universiti Teknologi MARA, Seri Iskandar, Perak
rektorprk@uitm.edu.my

Prof. Dr. Zuraidah Binti Abd Manaf
Malaysian Citation Center (MCC)
zuraidaham@moe.gov.my

CHIEF EDITOR
Dr Siti Rasidah Md Sakip
Universiti Teknologi MARA, Seri Iskandar, Perak
sitir704@uitm.edu.my

MANAGING EDITOR
Dr Asmalia Che Ahmad
Universiti Teknologi MARA, Seri Iskandar, Perak
asmalia809@uitm.edu.my

LANGUAGE EDITOR
Dr Puteri Rohani Megat Abdul Rahim
Universiti Teknologi MARA, Seri Iskandar, Perak
proha572@uitm.edu.my

Noor Aileen Ibrahim
Universiti Teknologi MARA, Seri Iskandar, Perak
nooraileen@uitm.edu.my

EDITORIAL BOARD
Dr Atikah Fukaihah Amir
Universiti Teknologi MARA, Seri Iskandar, Perak
atika250@uitm.edu.my

Dr Fatemeh Khozaei
School of Art Architecture and urban Planning, Islamic Azad university,Kerman Branch
Fkhozaei@iauk.ac.ir

Dr Asmat Ismail
Universiti Teknologi MARA, Seri Iskandar, Perak
asmat926@uitm.edu.my

Dr Beta Paramita
Indonesia University of Education
betaparamita@upi.edu

Dr Khusairi Rashid
Universiti Teknologi MARA, Seri Iskandar, Perak
kusha575@uitm.edu.my

Dr Nor Aini Salleh
Universiti Teknologi MARA, Seri Iskandar, Perak
noraini@uitm.edu.my

Dr Cut Dewi
Universitas Syiah Kuala Banda Aceh, Indonesia
cutdewi@unsyiah.ac.id

Dr Ir. Mirza Irwansyah
Universitas Syiah Kuala Banda Aceh, Indonesia
mirza.hasan@unsyiah.ac.id

Dr Irin Caisarina
Universitas Syiah Kuala Banda Aceh, Indonesia
irincaisarina@unsyiah.ac.id

Dr Nur Azfahani Ahmad
Universiti Teknologi MARA, Seri Iskandar, Perak
nuraz020@uitm.edu.my

Dr Suzana Said
Universiti Teknologi MARA, Seri Iskandar, Perak
suzan863@uitm.edu.my

Dr Sallehan Ismail
Universiti Teknologi MARA, Seri Iskandar, Perak
salle865@uitm.edu.my

PM Dr Thuraiya Mohd
Universiti Teknologi MARA, Seri Iskandar, Perak
thura231@uitm.edu.my

 

 

 

Dr Khairizam Ismail
Universiti Teknologi MARA, Seri Iskandar, Perak
khari511@uitm.edu.my

Dr Nor Nazida Awang
Universiti Teknologi MARA, Seri Iskandar, Perak
nazida803@uitm.edu.my

TECHNICAL COMMITTEE
Azrul Bahaluddin,
Universiti Teknologi MARA, Seri Iskandar, Perak, Malaysia
azrul009@uitm.edu.my

Ts. Nur Hasni Nasrudin,
Universiti Teknologi MARA, Tapah, Perak, Malaysia
nurha932@uitm.edu.my

 

SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE

Prof. Dr Mohd Zaki bin Kamsah, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
r-zaki@utm.my
Prof. Ar. Dr Malek Abdul Rahman, Universiti Sains Malaysia
malik@usm.my
Prof. Datuk Dr Ahmad Rafi Mohamed Eshaq, Multimedia University
rafi@mmu.edu.my
Prof. Dr Mohammad Abdul Mohit, International Islamic University Malaysia
mamohit@iium.edu.my
Assoc. Prof. Dr Anuar Alias, University of Malaya, Malaysia
anuar_a@um.edu.my
Assoc. Prof. Dr Rodzyah Mohd Yunus, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Shah Alam
rodzyah99@yahoo.com
Assoc. Prof. Dr Foziah Johar, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
b-foziah@utm.my
Assoc. Prof. Dr Mohamed Rashid Embi, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
b-rashid@utm.edu.my
Assoc. Prof. Dr Mohd Sabrizaa Abdul Rashid, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Seri Iskandar, Perak, Malaysia
mohds637@uitm.edu.my
Assoc. Prof. Dr Halmi Zainol, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Seri Iskandar, Perak, Malaysia
halmi461@uitm.edu.my
Assoc. Prof. Dr Ismail Samsuddin, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Seri Iskandar, Perak, Malaysia
ismai587@perak.uitm.edu.my
Assoc. Prof. Dr Siti Norlizaiha Harun, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Seri Iskandar, Perak, Malaysia
sitin009@uitm.edu.my
Assoc. Prof Sr Dr Thuraiya Mohd, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Seri Iskandar, Perak, Malaysia
thura231@uitm.edu.my
Assoc. Prof. Wan Mariah Wan Harun, Universiti Sains Malaysia
mariah@usm.my
Dr Atikah Fukaihah Amir, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Seri Iskandar, Perak, Malaysia
atika250@uitm.edu.my
Dr Asmat Ismail, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Seri Iskandar, Perak, Malaysia
asmat926@uitm.edu.my
Dr Asmalia Che Ahmad, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Seri Iskandar, Perak, Malaysia
asmalia809@uitm.edu.my
Dr Ainur Zaireen Zainuddin, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
ainurzaireen@utm.my
Dr Ahmad Nazrin Aris Anuar, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Shah Alam
nazrinaris@uitm.edu.my
Dr Aminuddin Baki, EnvirabService
aminbaki2@gmail.com
Dr Aniza Binti Abu Bakar, International Islamic University Malaysia
aaniza@iium.edu.my
Dr Awangku Hassanal Bahar Bin Pengiran Bagul, Universiti Malaysia Sabah
hbagul@ums.edu.my
Dr Azhan Abdul Aziz, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Seri Iskandar, Perak, Malaysia
azhan850@uitm.edu.my
Dr Azhar Ghazali, Universiti Sains Malaysia
azhar.ghazali@usm.my
Dr Azizah Md Ajis, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Seri Iskandar, Perak, Malaysia
azizah850@uitm.edu.my
Dr Clotilda Petrus, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Sarawak, Malaysia
Clotilda166@uitm.edu.my
Dr Didem Dizdaroglu, Universiteler Mahallesi
dizdaroglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Dr Emedya Murniwaty Samsudin, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia
emedya@uthm.edu.my
Dr Faridah Ismail, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Shah Alam
faridah517@uitm.edu.my
Sr Dr Alia Abdullah Saleh, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Seri Iskandar, Perak, Malaysia
alia796@uitm.edu.my
Dr Gelareh Abooali, University Utara Malaysia
gelareh@uum.edu.my
Dr Dr Gobi Krishna a/l Sinniah, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
 sgobi@utm.my
Dr Hazril Sherney Bin Basher, Universiti Sains Malaysia
hazril@usm.my
Dr Ida Nianti Mohd Zin, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Seri Iskandar, Perak, Malaysia
idani864@uitm.edu.my
Dr Jamilah Othman, International Islamic University Malaysia
jamilah_61164@iium.edu.my
Dr Mohd Ismail bin Isa, Universiti Sains Malaysia
mohdismail.isa@usm.my
Dr Kei Saito, Tokyo City University
saito.kei@gmail.com
Dr Noor Azah Samsudin, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia
azah@uthm.edu.my
Dr Norhidayah Md Ulang, Universiti Sains Malaysia
norhidayah.mu@usm.my
Dr Norhafizah Abdul Rahman, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Seri Iskandar, Perak, Malaysia
norha776@uitm.edu.my
Sr Dr Norhayati Mahyuddin, Universiti Malaya
ayati@um.edu.my
Dr Mastura Azmi, Universiti Sains Malaysia
cemastura@usm.my
Dr Maszura Abdul Ghafar, Universiti Putra Malaysia
maszu@upm.edu.my
Dr Malsiah Hamid, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
malsiah@utm.my
Mohamad Zaki Yusof, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Seri Iskandar, Perak, Malaysia
mzaki673@uitm.edu.my
Dr Mohd Afandi Abu Bakar, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Seri Iskandar, Perak, Malaysia
mohda254@uitm.edu.my
Dr Mohd Najib Abdullah Sani, Universiti Sains Malaysia
drnajibsani@usm.my
Dr Mohd Farid Bin Mohd Arifg, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
mfaridma@utm.my
Dr Mohd Norzali Hj Mohd, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia
norzali@uthm.edu.my
Dr Mohd Zaki Kamsah, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
r-zaki@utm.my
Dr Mohd Saidin Misnan, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
b-saidin@utm.my
Dr Mohd Rofdzi Abdullah, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Seri Iskandar, Perak, Malaysia
rofdzi159@uitm.edu.my
Dr Mohmad Mohd Derus, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Seri Iskandar, Perak, Malaysia
moham266@uitm.edu.my
Dr Massoomeh Hedayati Marzbali, Islamic Azad University of Ayatollah Amoli, Iran
m.hedayati@iauamol.ac.ir
Dr Mohamed Mubarak Bin Abdul Wahab, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
mubarakwahab@utp.edu.my
Dr Natasha Khalil, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Seri Iskandar, Perak, Malaysia
natas582@uitm.edu.my
Dr Norelyza Binti Hussein, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
norelyza@utm.my
Dr Noriah Othman, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Puncak Alam, Malaysia
noriah403@uitm.edu.my
Dr Norainah Abdul Rahman, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Seri Iskandar, Perak, Malaysia
norai760@perak.uitm.edu.my
Dr Dr Norhidayah Md Ulang, Universiti Sains Malaysia
norhidayah.mu@usm.my
Dr Nooriati Taib, Universiti Sains Malaysia
nooriati@usm.my
Dr Nurwati Badarulzaman, Universiti Sains Malaysia
nurwati@usm.my
Dr Nur Huzeima Mohd Hussain, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Seri Iskandar, Perak, Malaysia
nurhu154@perak.uitm.edu.my
Dr Nur Azfahani Ahmad, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Seri Iskandar, Perak, Malaysia
nuraz020@uitm.edu.my
Dr Raha Sulaiman, University of Malaya
rahasulaiman@um.edu.my
Dr Riduan Yunus, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia
riduan@uthm.edu.my
Dr Shida Irwana Omar, Universiti Sains Malaysia
irwana@usm.my
Dr Shureen Faris Abd. Shukor, Universiti Putra Malaysia
shureen@upm.edu.my
Dr Sallehan Ismail, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Seri Iskandar, Perak, Malaysia
salle865@uitm.edu.my
Dr Syarmila Hany Haron, Universiti Sains Malaysia
syarmilahany@usm.my
Dr Siti Akhtar Mahyuddin, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Sarawak, Malaysia
sitia880@uitm.edu.my
Dr Siow Wei Jaw, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
swjaw@utm.my
Dr Umar Bin Kassim, Universiti Malaysia Perlis
umar@unimap.edu.my
Dr Izatul laili Jabar, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Shah Alam
izatul_laili@uitm.edu.my
Dr Izudinshah Abd Wahab, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia
izudin@uthm.edu.my
Dr Jamilah Othman, International Islamic University Malaysia
Jamilah_61164@iium.edu.my
Dr Julaida Kaliwon, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Shah Alam
julai904@uitm.edu.my
Dr Naásah Nasrudin, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Shah Alam
naasa717@uitm.edu.my
Dr. Norfashiha Hashim, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Shah Alam
norfashiha@uitm.edu.my
Dr Norngainy Mohd Tawil, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
norngainy@ukm.edu.my
Dr. Norazian Mohamad Yusuwan, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Shah Alam
norazianmy@uitm.edu.my
Dr Yuhainis Abdul Talib, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Seri Iskandar, Perak, Malaysia
anis500@uitm.edu.my
Dr Youventharan Duraisamy, Universiti Malaysia Pahang
youventharan@ump.edu.my
Dr Yong Adilah Binti Shamsul Harumain, University Malaya
adilah_shamsul@um.edu.my
Dr Wan Kamal Nadzif bin Wan Jamil, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Seri Iskandar, Perak, Malaysia
wanka238@uitm.edu.my