Chief Editor
Dr Azlyn Ahmad Zawawi
Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM) Cawangan Kedah
azlyn@uitm.edu.my

Managing Editor
Dr Abd Latif Abdul Rahman
Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM) Cawangan Kedah
ablatif@uitm.edu.my
 
Editors
Rohayati Hussin
Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM) Cawangan Kedah
roha427@uitm.edu.my

Norhidayah Ali
Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM) Cawangan Kedah
norhidayah@uitm.edu.my

Dr Nadzri Ab Ghani
Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM) Cawangan Kedah
nadzri.abghani@uitm.edu.my

Bawani Selvaraj
Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM) Cawangan Kedah
wani190@uitm.edu.my

Nurul Mazrah Manshor
Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM) Cawangan Kedah
mazrah@uitm.edu.my

Zawani Badri
Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM) Cawangan Kedah
zawani236@uitm.edu.my

Rafidah Amat
Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM) Cawangan Kedah
rafidah408@uitm.edu.my

Phaveena Primsuwan
Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM) Cawangan Kedah
phaveena@uitm.edu.my