Editorial Board

 

Advisory Board:

 

Assoc Prof Dr. Siti Halijjah Shariff, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia

sitihali@uitm.edu.my

 

Prof Dr. Syed Jamal Abdul Nasir Syed Mohamad, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia

syedjamal145@uitm.edu.my

 

Chief Editor:

 

Assoc Prof Dr. Lennora Putit, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia

lennora633@uitm.edu.my

 

Managing Editor:

 

Dr. Sharizan Sharkawi, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia

sharizan_sharkawi@uitm.edu.my

 

Dr. Zetty Zahureen Bt Mohd Yusoff, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia

zetty@uitm.edu.my

 

Technical Editor:

 

Mohd Khalid Mohd Abas, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia

khalid210@uitm.edu.my

 

Executive Editors:

 

Assoc Prof Dr. Rohana Ngah, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia

rohanangah@uitm.edu.my

 

Dr. Norzitah Abd Karim, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia

norzitah@uitm.edu.my

 

Dr. Azimah Daud, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia

azimah348@uitm.edu.my

 

Dr. Faizah Mashahadi, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia

faizahmashahadi@uitm.edu.my

 

Dr. Rozita Naina Mohamad, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia

rozita449@uitm.edu.my

 

Dr. Abdul Rahim bin Ridzuan, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Melaka

 

Language Editorials:

 

Assoc Prof Dr. Laura Christ Dass, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia

 

International Editorial Board:

 

Dr. Ershad Ali, Auckland Institute of Studies, New Zealand

ershada@ais.ac.nz

 

Rubaiyet Hasan Khan, Curtin University, Australia

rubaiyet.khan@gmail.com